Thursday, February 26, 2009

Twilight Soundtrack Special Edition

The Twilight Soundtrack Special Edition will be released on March 17th. Disk One has some songs added to it & Disk 2 is a special DVD:

Disc: 1
1. Supermassive Black Hole (Muse)
2. Decode (Paramore)
3. Full Moon (The Black Ghosts)
4. Leave Out All The Rest (Linkin Park)
5. Spotlight(Twilight Mix) (MuteMath)
6. Go All The Way (Into The Twilight) (Perry Farrell)
7. Tremble for My Beloved (Collective Soul)
8. I Caught Myself (Paramore)
9. Eyes On Fire (Blue Foundation)
10. Never Think (Rob Pattinson)
11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Iron & Wine)
12. Bella's Lullaby (Carter Burwell)
13. Love Is Worth The Fall (O.A.R.)
14. Decode (Acoustic) (Paramore)
15. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Live) (Iron & Wine)
16. Spotlight (Sun Lux Remix) (MuteMath)
17. Full Moon (Applebum and Komonazmuk Remix) (The Black Ghosts)

Disc: 2
1. Interview with Alex Patsavas, Music Supervisor for Twilight (DVD)
2. Interview with Hayley Williams, Paramore (DVD)
3. Paramore- Decode Music Video (DVD)
4. Paramore- Decode (Beyond the Video)(DVD)
5. The Black Ghosts- Full Moon Music Video (DVD)
6. Iron & Wine- Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Live)(DVD)

It sells for $19.99, pre-order it HERE.

~Kim C

No comments: